Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Ministry Of Sound Presents: The Cut Up Boys "Mash Up Mix 2010" Featuring Wizard Sleeve, Black Noise, Nick Thayer & More!!!


The wait is finally over! After the number 1 smash that was Mash Up Mix 90s The Cut Boys have returned for their official 2010 outing. This time around the album not only creates brand new sonic thrills, it represents a massive range of dance music more than previously thought possible!
Weighing in at over 100 tracks the genre boundaries are bust open with House, Trance, Electro, Dubstep and Drum & Bass, soaring from euphoric dance to bass heavy beats blended in a way most DJs could only dream of.
The Mash Up Mix 2010 is set to be the ultimate addition to any of the thousands of loyal followers’ collection

Wizard Sleeve & Crew are featured on the following:

Disc 01 Track 14 Sidney Samson feat. Wizard Sleeve - Riverside (Let's Go) (Clean Radio Edit)
Disc 01 Track 16 Wizard Sleeve & Black Noise - Hit The Party
Disc 02 Track 04 Black Noise & Nick Thayer feat. Wizard Sleeve - Computer Age (Acappella)
Disc 02 Track 20 Wizard Sleeve & Black Noise - Stick Up

Download Here:


1 comment:

  1. I just saw that your going to be on Pinapple Dance Studio!...exxcciiteeddd