Monday, March 29, 2010


Wizard Sleeve is featured on this double disc cd!!! Click here to purchase your copy. Our song is Track 14 on Disc 2. Track Listing after the jump...

Disc: 1
1. Lady Gaga Bad Romance
2. 3OH!3 feat. Katy Perry Starstrukk
3. The Black Eyed Peas Meet Me Halfway
4. JLS Everybody In Love
5. Iyaz Replay
6. Tinie Tempah Pass Out
7. Ke$ha TiK ToK
8. Timbaland feat. Katy Perry If We Ever Meet Again
9. Jason Derulo In My Head
10. Rihanna Rude Boy
11. Chipmunk feat. Talay Riley Look For Me
12. Glee Cast Don't Stop Believin'
13. Gabriella Cilmi On A Mission
14. Alexandra Burke Broken Heels
15. Sugababes About A Girl
16. The Saturdays Ego
17. Jedward feat. Vanilla Ice Under Pressure (Ice Ice Baby)
18. Justin Bieber One Time
19. Jay Sean feat. Sean Paul & Lil Jon Do You Remember
20. Pixie Lott Cry Me Out
21. Joe McElderry The Climb
22. Helping Haiti Everybody Hurts
Disc: 2
1. Alicia Keys Empire State Of Mind (Part II) Broken Down
2. Owl City Fireflies
3. Jay-Z feat. Mr Hudson Young orever
4. Cheryl Cole feat. 3 Words
5. Robbie Williams You Know Me
6. Journey Don't Stop Believin'
7. Florence + The Machine Dog Days Are Over
8. Marina & The Diamonds Hollywood
9. Ellie Goulding Starry Eyed
10. Biffy Clyro Many Of Horror
11. Plan B Stay Too Long
12. Naughty Boy pts. Wiley feat. Emeli Sandé Never Be Your Woman
13. Example Won t Go Quietly
14. Sidney Samson feat. Wizard Sleeve Riverside (Let s Go!)
15. Gramophonedzie Why Don t You
16. Lemar The Way Love Goes
17. N-Dubz feat. Mr Hudson Playing With Fire
18. Chiddy Bang Opposite Of Adults
19. Young Money feat. Lloyd BedRock
20. McLean My Name
21. Rihanna Russian Roulette

1 comment:

  1. Damn son! You're on a compilation with Jay-Z, Alicia Keys, Rihanna, etc. Respect/